Ticket Sales

PLEASE NOTE the booking fee attached to tickets is charged by the Ticket Agent and NOT A New Day Festival.
You can avoid booking fees by paying mail order by cheque.
There is a one-off handling fee of £5 per order, not per ticket.
Please download or copy the Mail Order Ticket Form

Download Order Form

To buy tickets for our events please visit: Skiddle.

Powered by: Skiddle Promotion Centre

Information

WE ARE STILL LOOKING FOR STEWARDS
APPLY HERE

If you plan to camp we recommend you purchase your festival & camping tickets well in advance, particularly if you also want to bring a campervan or caravan.
Also please note that our campsite does not open until 10am on Friday and there is absolutely no camping on Thursday. There are plenty of campsites in Kent where you can pitch up on Thursday - see Camping in Kent - A List of Kent Campsites

Pre-pitched camping is available, as is glamping - see the LATEST NEWS pages for details.

Below is a list of over 40 options for accommodation if you would prefer not to camp or glamp. These are all within a 10 mile radius of Mount Ephraim and should you wish to go further afield there are plenty of other options in the various seaside towns dotted along the coast such as Herne Bay, Ramsgate and Margate, which you can find using a generic search engine.

Please note that A New Day Festival have not got negotiated rates at any of these, can take no responsibility for bookings and cannot answer individual questions about any of the properties.

FAVERSHAM

Judds Folly Hotel, http://www.juddsfollyhotel.co.uk/ 5.3 miles away
The Sun Inn, http://www.sunfaversham.co.uk/ 3.9 miles away
The White Horse Inn, http://www.shepherdneame.co.uk/pubs/faversham/white-horse-inn 1 mile away
The Railway Hotel, http://www.shepherdneame.co.uk/pubs/faversham/railway-hotel 3.6 miles away
The Faversham Creek Hotel, http://www.favershamcreekhotel.co.uk/ 3.6 miles away
Shepherd House, http://www.booking.com/ 3.8 miles away
March Cottage B&B, http://www.marchcottagebandb.co.uk/ 3.4 miles away

WHITSTABLE

The Marine Hotel, http://www.marinewhitstable.co.uk/ 7.6 miles away
Ampersand House B&B, https://www.ampersandswhitstablebandb.co.uk/ 5.5 miles away
Crescent Turner Hotel, http://crescentturner.co.uk/ 4.9 miles away
Premier Inn, http://www.premierinn.com/ 4.9 miles away
Hotel Continental, http://www.hotelcontinental.co.uk/ 7.5 miles away
Marine Lodge, http://www.booking.com/ 8.1 miles away
St Michaels Holiday Home, http://kent-cottage-luxury-holidays.com/ 5.1 miles away
Hillview B&B, http://www.hillviewwhitstable.co.uk/ 6.3 miles away
3 Harbour Mews B&B, http://www.3harbourmews.co.uk/www.3harbourmews.co.uk/Welcome.html 6.6 miles away

CANTERBURY

Innkeepers Lodge, https://www.innkeeperslodge.com/canterbury/ 9.5 miles away
Iffin Farmhouse, http://www.iffin.co.uk/ 7.5 miles away
Greyfriars Lodge, http://www.greyfriarslodgecanterbury.com/ 6.1 miles away
The Falstaff, http://thefalstaffincanterbury.com/ 5.7 miles away
Holiday Inn Express, http://www.hiexpress.com/ 2.6 miles away
The Victoria Hotel, http://www.thevictoriahotel.co.uk/ 5 miles away
Pilgrims Hotel, http://www.pilgrimshotel.com/ 6.2 miles away
The Ebury Hotel, http://www.ebury-hotel.co.uk/ 6.8 miles away
Abode, http://www.abodecanterbury.co.uk/ 6.1 miles away
Canterbury Cathedral Lodge, https://www.canterburycathedrallodge.org/ 6.4 miles away
The Millers Arms Inn, http://www.millerscanterbury.co.uk/ 6 miles away
The Canterbury Hotel, http://www.thecanterburyhotel.co.uk/ 6.1 miles away
Cathedral Gate Hotel, http://www.cathgate.co.uk/ 6.2 miles away
Oakside Lodge, http://oaksidelodge.co.uk/ 3 miles away
The Retro B&B, http://www.theretrobandb.com/ 5.4 miles away
The Black Horse, http://www.theblackhorseinncanterbury.co.uk/ 5.4 miles away
Best Western Abbots Barton Hotel, http://www.bw-abbotsbartonhotel.co.uk/ 6.7 miles away
Howfield Manor Hotel, http://www.howfieldcanterbury.co.uk/ 6.8 miles away
Castle House Hotel, http://www.castlehousehotel.co.uk/ 5.8 miles away
The House of Agnes, http://www.houseofagnes.co.uk/ 5.5 miles away
Canterbury Serviced Apartments, http://www.canterburyservicedapartments.co.uk/index.html 5.7 miles away
The Arthouse B&B, http://arthousebandb.com/ 5.2 miles away
Amadis B&B, http://www.amadis53.co.uk/ 6.2 miles away
Bijou Abode, http://bijouabode.com/ 6.2 miles away
Travelodge Canterbury, https://www.travelodge.co.uk/ 3.6 miles away